Contact Us

Media seeking comment, background or interviews from Institute staff should direct inquiries to:

Patrick Getlein, Communications Director
patrick@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
804-396-2051 x103

Institute staff:

Michael Cassidy, President
email: michael@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x101

Chris Duncombe, Policy Analyst
e-mail: chris@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x109

Kenneth Gilliam, Policy Associate
e-mail: kenneth@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x108

Laura Goren, Policy Analyst
email:laura@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x107

Chad Stewart, Research assistant
email: chad@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone:804-396-2051 x111

Celia Tetlow, Development Director
email: Celia@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x104

Our mailing address:

The Commonwealth Institute for Fiscal Analysis
1329 E Cary St., #202
Richmond, Va. 23219