Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Media seeking comment, background or interviews from Institute staff should direct inquiries to:

Patrick Getlein, Communications Director
patrick@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
804-396-2051 x103

Institute staff:

Michael Cassidy, President
email: michael@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x101

Mitchell Cole, Research Assistant
email: mitchell@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x109

Jeff Connor-Naylor, Program Director, Northern Virginia Office
email: jeff@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 703-943-0572

Laura Goren, Policy Analyst
email:laura@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x107

Rebecca Park, Healthcare Advocacy Coordinator
email: rebecca@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x108

Joe Stanley, Policy Director
email: joe@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x106

Celia Tetlow, Development Director
email: Celia@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x104

Massey Whorley, Senior Policy Analyst
email: massey@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x105

Our mailing address:

The Commonwealth Institute for Fiscal Analysis
1329 E Cary St., #202
Richmond, Va. 23219