Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Media seeking comment, background or interviews from Institute staff should direct inquiries to:

Patrick Getlein, Communications Director
patrick@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
804-396-2051 x103

Institute staff:

Michael Cassidy, President
email: michael@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x101

Jeff Connor-Naylor, Program Director, Northern Virginia Office
email: jeff@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 703-943-0572

Laura Goren, Policy Analyst
email:laura@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x107

Sookyung Oh, Policy Analyst
email: sookyung@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x109

Sara Okos, Policy Director
email: sara@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x102

Ben Paul, Program Assistant
email: ben@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x106

Massey Whorley, Senior Policy Analyst
email: massey@thecommonwealthinstitute.org
phone: 804-396-2051 x105

Our mailing address:

The Commonwealth Institute for Fiscal Analysis
1329 E Cary St., #202
Richmond, Va. 23219